The Green Lab
UCLA/VA Greater Los Angeles
UCLA

Contact Us

Main V.A. Number

(310) 478-3711

Directory

Michael Green, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator, Lab Chief
ext. 48116, mgreen@ucla.edu

Gerard De Vera
Clinical Trials Coordinator and Recruiter
ext. 44932, gdevera@mednet.ucla.edu

Walter Dunn, M.D., Ph.D.
Post-Doc Fellow
ext. 49234, wdunn@mednet.ucla.edu

Julio Iglesias, B.A.
MRI Tester, Phlebotomist 
ext. 44950, Julio.Iglesias@va.gov

Brian Ilagan
Recruiter
ext. 41527, Brian.Ilagan@va.gov

Amy Jimenez, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Psychologist
ext. 43929, amjimenez@ucla.edu

Robert Kern, Ph.D.
Research Professor 
ext. 49229, rkern@ucla.edu

Junghee Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Psychologist
ext. 46351, jungheelee@ucla.edu

Mark McGee, B.S.
Study Coordinator / Lab Manager
ext. 42192, mrmcgee@ucla.edu

Ana Ceci Myers, M.A.
Study Coordinator / fMRI Tech
ext. 42211, acmel@mednet.ucla.edu

Megan Olsen
Recruiter
ext. 41527, megan.olsen@va.gov

Eric Reavis, Ph.D.
Post-Doc Fellow
ereavis@ucla.edu

Felice Reddy, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Psychologist
lenafelice@ucla.edu

Amber Tidwell, M.S.
Program Administrator
ext. 44965, atidwell@ucla.edu

Jonathan Wynn, Ph.D.
Research Professor
ext. 44957, jkwynn@ucla.edu, Jonathan.Wynn@va.gov

Yvonne Yang, M.D., Ph.D.
Post-Doc Fellow
ext. 42462, ysyang@mednet.ucla.edu